State/Provincial Water Use Data Contacts

Illinois

Mr. James Casey
Illinois Department of Natural Resources
Lake Michigan Management Section
160 N. LaSalle Street, Suite S-703
Chicago, Illinois 60601
Tel: 312-793-5947
E-mail: james.casey@illinois.gov
Website

Indiana

Ms. Allison Mann
Indiana Department of Natural Resources
Division of Water, Water Rights & Use
402 W. Washington St., Rm W264
Indianapolis, Indiana 46204
Tel: 317-234-1101
Email: almann@dnr.in.gov
Website

Michigan

Mr. Andrew LeBaron
Michigan Department of Environmental Quality
Water Use Program
P.O. Box 30458
Lansing, Michigan 48909
Tel: 517-284-5563
E-mail: lebarona@michigan.gov
Website

Minnesota

Mr. Sean Hunt
Minnesota Department of Natural Resources
Ecological & Water Resources
500 Lafayette Road
St. Paul, Minnesota 55155
Tel: 651-259-5679
E-mail: sean.hunt@state.mn.us
Website

New York

Mr. Richard Kruzansky
New York Department of Environmental Conservation
Bureau of Water Resource Management
625 Broadway
Albany, New York 12233-3508
Tel: 518-402-8182
E-mail: Richard.kruzansky@dec.ny.gov
Website

Ohio

Mr. Mike Hallfrisch
Ohio Department of Natural Resources
Division of Water
2045 Morse Road, Building E-3
Columbus, Ohio 43229-6693
Tel: 614-265-6745
E-mail: mike.hallfrisch@dnr.state.oh.us
Website

Ontario

Mr. Jonathan Staples
Ontario Ministry of Natural Resources and Forestry
Water Resources Section, Natural Resources Conservation Policy Branch
300 Water Street
Peterborough, Ontario K9J 8M5
Tel: 705-755-1219
E-mail: jonathan.staples@ontario.ca
Website

Pennsylvania

Mr. Michael Hill
Pennsylvania Department of Environmental Protection
Water Resources Planning
400 Market St.
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17101
Tel: 717-787-0630
E-mail: mihill@pa.gov
Website

Québec

Mr. Marc-Olivier Bédard
Direction de la gestion intégrée de l'eau | Direction générale des politiques de l'eau
Ministère du Développement durable, de l'Environnement
et de la Lutte contre les changements climatiques
675, boulv. René-Levesque Est, 8e étage, boite 42
Québec, Québec G1R 5V7
Tel. 418 521-3885 poste 7067
E-mail: marc-olivier.bedard@mddefp.gouv.qc.ca
Website

Wisconsin

Ms. Shaili Pfeiffer
Wisconsin Department of Natural Resources
Water Use Section
101 South Webster
Madison, Wisconsin 53704
Tel: 608-267-7630
E-mail: shaili.pfeiffer@wisconsin.gov
Website

Great Lakes Commission

Reilly Manz
1300 Victors Way, Suite 1350
Ann Arbor, Michigan 48104
Tel: 734-396-6073
E-mail: rmanz@glc.org
Website